







AICTE-ISTE Sponsored
One Week Online Short Term Training Program 2021-22





(6th to 12th January, 2022)



Hosted by
Mechanical Engineering Department (GIA)
B & B Institute of Technology,
Vallabh Vidyanagar





Dr. R. D. Patel

Head of the Department,

Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Department (GIA)
B & B Institute of Technology,

Vallabh Vidyanagar



(+91 - 98255 23982) Email: rdpatel@bbit.ac.in

255 23982)









Last Date of Registration: 31st December, 2021

#### **About STTP:**

The AICTE-ISTE has sanctioned to organize the STTP on "Energy Conservation and Energy Management" during 06 - 12 January 2022 at Department of Mechanical Engineering, B & B Institute of Technology, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat

## Who can attend the program:

Faculty Members from AICTE Approved Institutions Engineering and Polytechnic Colleges are eligible to attend the programme through ONLINE Mode.

#### Core content:

Fusion Technology
Architecture of an Electric Vehicle
Renewable Energy Source Biomass
Hybrid Electrical Vehicles
Solar Battery Storage Pump
Energy Audit

Solar Tower Technology
Flexible Photovoltaic Technology
Electrical Energy Management
Smart Grid
Geothermal Energy
Energy conservation

# **Registration Link:**

https://forms.gle/pTfhqkmar9mqbabm6

## **Organizing Committee**

#### Chief Patron

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe - Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi Dr. Pratapsinh K. Desai - President, ISTE, New Delhi Er. Bhikhubhai B. Patel - Chairman, Charutar Vidyamandal, V. V. Nagar

### **Patron**

Dr. K. M. Makwana - Principal, BBIT & Executive Committee Member, STE Prof. Vijay D. Vaidya - Executive Secretary, ISTE, New Delhi

# **Advisory Committee**

Dr. Sachin Parikh - Chairman, ISTE Gujarat Section

Dr. S. K. Dave - Executive Committee Member, ISTE, New Delhi

Dr. J. S. Shah - Executive Committee Member, ISTE, New Delhi

Prof. K. M. Bhavsar - Executive Committee Member, ISTE, New Delhi

Dr. Arti Pamnani - Chairman, ISTE Chapter, BBIT

### Coordinator

Dr. R. D. Patel - HOD, Mech. Engg. Dept., BBIT & Executive Committee Member, ISTE. New Delhi

Co - Coordinator

Dr. Anurag Emanuel Prof. Amitkumar Raval

## **Organizing Committee**

Prof. V. K. Gundale Prof. Joseph Soni
Dr. Mihir Patel Prof. H. C. Badrakiya

Prof. V. K. Modi